top of page

Astrology, Elements & Chakras

What you'll find here: 

It's zero percent unusual to turn to spiritual-healing methods to replenish your energy when you're feeling down. Maybe whenever you need some guidance, you pull up your horoscope, or you might think to unblock your chakras and strike a stronger energy flow. What you may not have considered, though, is the power you can strike by calling upon chakra elements (pairing your zodiac sign's element with its corresponding chakra) to achieve balance. This is just one method to use in your own path of spiritual healing. When you mix and match your Zodiac Astrology Element with your chakras, it takes you on a whole another vibrational, 'fun' level. 

The Root Chakra is Earth, home to your safety, security and stability. The Sacral Chakra is Water, home to your creativity, passion, emotions, sexuality, sensuality, and pleasure. The Solar Plexus Chakra is Fire, home to your power and vitality. And the Heart Chakra is Air, home to compassion, gratitude, love, joy, and serenity. While the Throat Chakra is Space, which is a nature-related element, the focus on the first four is of special note because those mimic the four astrological elements, or triplicities: Earth signs (Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo), Water signs (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces,) Fire signs (Leo, Aries, Sagittarius) and Air signs (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius). So using this intel, you can maximize your chakra energy in accordance with the respective astrological elements of each.


  • Crystal & Divinational Tools & Products

  • Articles / Blogs

  • Videos

bottom of page